"Must Read" Articles:

Differences with
Greyhound
Blood Work

Heat Exhaustion

Poisons

Dangerous Foods For Dogs

What to do if Your
Greyhound is Lost

 

Buy dog food & help greyhounds ...

Free Shipping on Dog and Cat Food


Events
Please Note:  Events may be cancelled due to weather ... please check with us before attending.
 

November 2018

 

Saturday, November 3
Protect Dogs Amendment 13 Table
Time upcoming
Brownwood Square

 

Tuesday, November 6,
Election Day
Morning, Noon, and After Work
Need to be at the Polls!!

Wednesday, November 14
Greyhound Gathering / Walkabout
6:00 PM 7:00 PM
Spanish Springs Town Square

 

Saturday, November 30
Greyhound Gathering / Walkabout
10:00 AM 11:00 AM
Brownwood Square (Meet at Theatre)

December 2018

 

Thursday, December 13
Greyhound Gathering / Walkabout
6:00 PM 7:00 PM
Lake Sumter Landing

 

 

January 2019

 

Wednesday, January 9
Greyhound Gathering / Walkabout
6:00 PM 7:00 PM
Spanish Springs Town Square

 

Saturday, January 19
Greyhound Gathering / Walkabout
10:00 AM 11:00 AM
Brownwood Square (Meet at Theatre)

Saturday, January 26 (Tentative Date)
Pancake Breakfast
Applebees

 

 

February 2019

 

Tuesday, February 5
Greyhound Gathering / Walkabout
6:00 PM 7:00 PM
Lake Sumter Landing

 

Saturday, February 16 (Tentative Date)
Night Golf
Saddlebrook Golf Course

 

Saturday, February 23
Greyhound Gathering / Walkabout
10:00 AM  11:00 AM
Brownwood Square (Meet at Theatre)

 

 

March 2019

 

Monday, March 11
Greyhound Gathering / Walkabout
6:00 PM 7:00 PM
Spanish Springs Town Square

 

Saturday, March 23
Greyhound Gathering / Walkabout
10:00 AM 11:00 AM
Brownwood Square (Meet at Theatre)

April 2019

 

Tuesday, April 11
Greyhound Gathering / Walkabout
6:00 PM 7:00 PM
Lake Sumter Landing

 

Saturday, April 27
Greyhound Gathering / Walkabout
10:00 AM 11:00 AM
Brownwood Square (Meet at Theatre)

May 2019

 

Monday, May 13
Greyhound Gathering / Walkabout
6:00 PM 7:00 PM
Spanish Springs Town Square

 

Saturday, May 25
Greyhound Gathering / Walkabout
10:00 AM  11:00 AM
Brownwood Square (Meet at Theatre)

*Events may change depending on weather, emails will be sent prior to each event.
(09/04/2018)
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Home     About Greyhounds     Events     Our Hounds     In Memory Of     Veterinarians     Links     Contact Us

 

 

   Website Designed and Maintained by LaDebug Computers